TEAM
Email
Position
Thomas Schalkhammer, Univ. Doz. Prof. Dr.
schalkhammer@attophotonics.com
CEO / Geschäftsführer
Saied Assadollahi, Dr.
assadollahi@attophotonics.com
Nanotechnology / Chemistry
Malahat Asadi, Mag.
asadi@attophotonics.com
Chemistry / Sensor Technology
Pooyan Mehrabi, B.Sc.
mehrabi@attophotonics.com
Construction / Engineering
Roland Palkovits, Dr.
palkovits@attophotonics.com
Partner @ FHWN
Christoph Stefan, M.Sc.
stefan@attophotonics.com
Elektronics
Melanie Hütter, Chemielaboratin
huetter@attophotonics.com
Chemical Lab
Mira Babonits
mail@attophotonics.com
Facility
Students & temporary staff
mail@attophotonics.com
Research
NOVACOUNT
external
Financial & Tax